Experience with enthusiasm. 


 Mike Sampson  FCA    PARTNER   Business and personal finance advice   mike@sampsonwest.co.uk

Mike Sampson FCA

PARTNER

Business and personal finance advice

mike@sampsonwest.co.uk

 Nick Hinman  Business and personal tax    nick@sampsonwest.co.uk

Nick Hinman

Business and personal tax


nick@sampsonwest.co.uk

 Ben Sampson  ACA   Supervisor    ben@sampsonwest.co.uk

Ben Sampson ACA

Supervisor


ben@sampsonwest.co.uk

 Lawrence Green  Junior Chartered Accountant    lawrence@sampsonwest.co.uk

Lawrence Green

Junior Chartered Accountant


lawrence@sampsonwest.co.uk

 Len West  FCA    PARTNER   Accounts and audit review and technical support   len@sampsonwest.co.uk

Len West FCA

PARTNER

Accounts and audit review and technical support

len@sampsonwest.co.uk

 Janet Peers  Personal Tax Small business advice   janet@sampsonwest.co.uk

Janet Peers

Personal Tax
Small business advice

janet@sampsonwest.co.uk

 Sandra Pook  Payroll Manager & Bookkeeper    sandra@sampsonwest.co.uk

Sandra Pook

Payroll Manager & Bookkeeper


sandra@sampsonwest.co.uk

 Nick Hickling  FCA    PARTNER   Accounts and business advice    nick.hickling@sampsonwest.co.uk

Nick Hickling FCA

PARTNER

Accounts and business advice


nick.hickling@sampsonwest.co.uk

 Kathryn Meredith  Semi-Senior Chartered Accountant    kathryn@sampsonwest.co.uk

Kathryn Meredith

Semi-Senior Chartered Accountant


kathryn@sampsonwest.co.uk

 Tom O'Neill  Advanced Semi-Senior Chartered Accountant   tom@sampsonwest.co.uk

Tom O'Neill

Advanced Semi-Senior Chartered Accountant

tom@sampsonwest.co.uk

 Lyndsay Pester  FCA    PARTNER   Accounts and audit    lyndsay@sampsonwest.co.uk

Lyndsay Pester FCA

PARTNER

Accounts and audit


lyndsay@sampsonwest.co.uk

 Melissa Foulger  Administration Assistant    melissa@sampsonwest.co.uk

Melissa Foulger

Administration Assistant


melissa@sampsonwest.co.uk

 Alexander Bueken  Semi-Senior Chartered Accountant    alex@sampsonwest.co.uk

Alexander Bueken

Semi-Senior Chartered Accountant


alex@sampsonwest.co.uk