Experience with enthusiasm. 


Mike Sampson  FCA Business and personal finance advice mike@sampsonwest.co.uk

Mike Sampson  FCA

Business and personal finance advice

mike@sampsonwest.co.uk

Nick Hinman Business and personal tax nick@sampsonwest.co.uk

Nick Hinman

Business and personal tax


nick@sampsonwest.co.uk

Ben Sampson  ACA Senior Chartered Accountant ben@sampsonwest.co.uk

Ben Sampson  ACA

Senior Chartered Accountant

ben@sampsonwest.co.uk

Alexander Bueken Junior Chartered Accountant alex@sampsonwest.co.uk

Alexander Bueken

Junior Chartered Accountant

alex@sampsonwest.co.uk

Len West  FCA Accounts and audit review and technical support len@sampsonwest.co.uk

Len West  FCA

Accounts and audit review and technical support

len@sampsonwest.co.uk

Janet Peers Personal Tax Small business advice janet@sampsonwest.co.uk

Janet Peers

Personal Tax
Small business advice

janet@sampsonwest.co.uk

Sandra Pook Payroll Manager & Bookkeeper sandra@sampsonwest.co.uk

Sandra Pook

Payroll Manager & Bookkeeper

sandra@sampsonwest.co.uk

Nick Hickling  FCA Accounts and business advice nick.hickling@sampsonwest.co.uk

Nick Hickling  FCA

Accounts and business advice


nick.hickling@sampsonwest.co.uk

Kathryn Meredith Semi-Senior Chartered Accountant   kathryn@sampsonwest.co.uk

Kathryn Meredith

Semi-Senior Chartered Accountant
 

kathryn@sampsonwest.co.uk

Tom O'Neill Semi-Senior Chartered Accountant tom@sampsonwest.co.uk

Tom O'Neill

Semi-Senior Chartered Accountant

tom@sampsonwest.co.uk

Lyndsay Pester  FCA Accounts and audit lyndsay@sampsonwest.co.uk

Lyndsay Pester  FCA

Accounts and audit


lyndsay@sampsonwest.co.uk

Melissa Fougler Administration Assistant   melissa@sampsonwest.co.uk

Melissa Fougler

Administration Assistant
 

melissa@sampsonwest.co.uk

Edmund Ratcliffe Junior Chartered Accountant ted@sampsonwest.co.uk

Edmund Ratcliffe

Junior Chartered Accountant

ted@sampsonwest.co.uk